+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Exhibitions

RE: Collected

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - Saturday 14th September 2019 Curated with collector Roger Morris this exhibition explores themes around collecting including the pleasures of collecting, relationships between the special…

Jane Adam Solo

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019 Jane Adam's solo retrospective exhibition will open at the the Bluecoat Display Centre in Liverpool in September 2019, and will…

Gordon Baldwin & Matthew Harris

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Saturday 23rd November 2019 We are delighted to exhibit, for the first time together, two makers who share a friendship and a love of…

JÓL

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Saturday 18th January 2020 JÓL is the old Norse celebration of the Winter Solstice and the returning of the light after the short days…

Making a Difference: Celebrating 10 years of outreach projects

Saturday 25th January 2020 - Saturday 7th March 2020 In 2020 the Bluecoat Display Centre will celebrate our 10-year anniversary as a registered charity. To mark the occasion, we…