+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Exhibitions

RELIC

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Saturday 10th November 2018 This is Metalsmith Rebecca Gouldson's first foray into curating with this exhibition entitled RELIC. The exhibition draws on Rebecca’s interpretation of…

Monochrome

Saturday 17th November 2018 - Saturday 12th January 2019 ‘Monochrome’ is a mixed media exhibition that explores the work of makers who use one colour. Artists use mark making,…

New Makers

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Saturday 8th June 2019 This exhibition will celebrate the work of recent graduates and newly emerging designer makers, chosen for their innovative design qualities…

Go Eco

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019 An exhibition of works by makers working in eco friendly materials or with a focus on sustainability. Exhibiting artists are Jo…

Jane Adam Solo

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019 We are delighted to feature the internationally recognised jeweller Jane Adam in solo exhibition here as a highlight of the…