+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Exhibitions

Past, Present, Future

Saturday 14th October 2017 - Saturday 11th November 2017 This exhibition sees leading North West sculptor Emma Rodgers take on a curatorial role for the first time. Confirmed exhibitors…

Colour Mapping

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Saturday 13th January 2018 This exhibition continues our tradition of print and jewellery over the festive season. For 2017/18 our featured printmaker will be Colin…

Journeys In Mind

Saturday 20th January 2018 - Saturday 3rd March 2018 This exhibition explores experiences of mental health and the mind from the perspective of designer-makers and how their personal journeys…

Equinox

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Saturday 21st April 2018 Defined by the equality of day and night, or light and dark, the Vernal Equinox has come to represent balance.…

European Connections

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Saturday 9th June 2018 This exhibition will showcase the jewellery of European jewellers both based in the UK and abroad. The idea is to…

The Miniaturists

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Saturday 28th July 2018 In the year when the Royal de Luxe giant puppeteers are set to return to Liverpool in celebration of ten…