+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Past Exhibitions

Rebecca Gouldson Toolkit installation (supported by Granada Foundation & Cass Art)

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Tuesday 31st July 2018 For the month of July, our window will be brought to life with a unique installation by Rebecca Gouldson. This…

The Miniaturists

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Saturday 28th July 2018 As Liverpool celebrates ten years since our European Capital of Culture year we reminisced on the fantastic programme of events…

Amanda Priest Jewellery – GNCCF 2018 Exhibition Prize selection

Friday 1st June 2018 - Saturday 30th June 2018 Bluecoat Display Centre have chosen Amanda from the selection of artists exhibiting their works at Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair…

European Connections

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Saturday 9th June 2018 European Connections will showcase some of Europe’s leading jewellery designers, based in the UK and abroad. In Liverpool’s 10 Year…

Christiane Bernstiel

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - Thursday 31st May 2018 “The design of my ceramic art can be defined as following the tradition of the Bauhaus, the ceramics department of…

Amy Quinn – MMU Graduate Prize award

Sunday 1st April 2018 - Monday 30th April 2018 Bluecoat Display Centre are delighted to work again with our partners Manchester Metropolitan University's School of Art selecting Amy Quinn…

Equinox

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Saturday 21st April 2018 Defined by the equality of day and night, or light and dark, the Vernal Equinox has come to represent balance.…

Julie Dodd installation (supported by Granada Foundation & Cass Art)

Thursday 1st March 2018 - Saturday 31st March 2018 For the month of March, our window will be brought to life with a unique installation by Julie Dodd. This…

Journeys In Mind

Saturday 20th January 2018 - Saturday 3rd March 2018 This exhibition explores experiences of mental health and the mind from the perspective of designer-makers and how their personal journeys…

Nawal Gebreel

Thursday 1st February 2018 - Wednesday 28th February 2018 Nawal is a Liverpool-based textile designer. One of the main influences on her work are the shapes, textures and the rhythms…

Jane Crisp

Monday 1st January 2018 - Wednesday 31st January 2018 I work from home in my studio and new workshop surrounded by beautiful countryside in Hale Fen, Cambridgeshire. I love the…

Colour Mapping

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Saturday 13th January 2018 This exhibition continues our tradition of print and jewellery over the festive season. For 2017/18 our featured printmaker will be Colin…
Page 1 of 15123456...10...Last »