+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Michelle Holmes – Artist Member Selection

Thursday 1st November - Friday 30th November I trained in Embroidered Textiles at Loughborough University and now work from a studio housed in a Georgian stable block…

December – Mister Finch installation supported by Granada Foundation & Cass Art

Saturday 1st December - Monday 31st December Those that pick the frost flowers... For the month of December, our window will be brought to life with a unique…

Christiane Bernstiel

Tuesday 1st May - Thursday 31st May “The design of my ceramic art can be defined as following the tradition of the Bauhaus, the ceramics department of…

Hope University 2018 Graduate Prize Winner – Asiye Inal

Saturday 1st September - Sunday 30th September Bluecoat Display Centre are delighted to have selected the ceramics of Asiye Inal, a Graduate from Liverpool Hope University degree show (for…

August – Malene Hartmann Rasmussen installation supported by by Granada Foundation & Cass Art

Wednesday 1st August - Friday 31st August For the month of August, our window will be brought to life with a unique installation by Malene Hartmann Rasmussen.…

Rebecca Gouldson Toolkit installation (supported by Granada Foundation & Cass Art)

Sunday 1st July - Tuesday 31st July For the month of July, our window will be brought to life with a unique installation by Rebecca Gouldson. This…

Julie Dodd installation (supported by Granada Foundation & Cass Art)

Thursday 1st March - Saturday 31st March For the month of March, our window will be brought to life with a unique installation by Julie Dodd. This…

Amanda Priest Jewellery – GNCCF 2018 Exhibition Prize selection

Friday 1st June - Saturday 30th June Bluecoat Display Centre have chosen Amanda from the selection of artists exhibiting their works at Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair…

Amy Quinn – MMU Graduate Prize award

Sunday 1st April - Monday 30th April Bluecoat Display Centre are delighted to work again with our partners Manchester Metropolitan University's School of Art selecting Amy Quinn…

Liverpool Irish Festival – Berina Kelly

Monday 1st October - Wednesday 31st October This October the Liverpool Irish Festival returns, celebrating the finest in contemporary and traditional Irish culture and Liverpool’s unique relationship…

Jane Crisp

Monday 1st January - Wednesday 31st January I work from home in my studio and new workshop surrounded by beautiful countryside in Hale Fen, Cambridgeshire. I love the…

Nawal Gebreel

Thursday 1st February - Wednesday 28th February Nawal is a Liverpool-based textile designer. One of the main influences on her work are the shapes, textures and the rhythms…