+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Past Events

Get Creative Weekend Free Drop In

Saturday 8th April 2017 Drop in to the Bluecoat Display Centre between 2 - 4pm. for our Spring Flower Prints card workshop for the…

Liver Bird Walk

Monday 6th March 2017 Meeting at 10.45am. at Bluecoat Display Centre Cost £10 (£8 for BDC Friends and concs.) Join us for a walking tour to…

Artist Talk / Mari-Ruth Oda

Tuesday 28th February 2017 1.00 – 4.00pm (arrivals from 1.00pm for 1.30pm start). Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea,…

Monoprint workshop with Lynda Roberts

Sunday 20th November 2016 Time : 11.15am - 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39 BDC Friends & concs.) Using mark making on inked boards and line drawing…

Annual Gardner Medwin Lecture given by Walter Keeler

Thursday 20th October 2016 From 2.30pm, tickets £4.95 each(£3.95 BDC Members & concs). Call us on 0151 709 4014 to book a place! We are delighted that…

Cyanotypes workshop with Sian Hughes

Sunday 9th October 2016 Time : 11.15am – 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39 BDC Friends & concs.) all materials and light refreshments included Sian Hughes studied…

Attila Olah FREE Artist Talk

Saturday 24th September 2016 2.30 - 3.30pm at the Bluecoat Display Centre Our Liverpool Hope University Graduate Prize winner for 2016, Attila Olah, whose ceramics will…

Study Trip to The Hepworth Wakefield

Thursday 22nd September 2016 Meeting at Bluecoat Display Centre at 08.40am. Price £35 (£33 BDC Friends and concs) Minibus to depart Liverpool by 08.45 for Wakefield. With…

Artist Talk – Alan Phillips

Tuesday 20th September 2016 1.00 – 4.00pm (arrivals from 1pm for 1.30pm start). Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea,…

Hugh Miller FREE artist talk

Saturday 10th September 2016 2.30 - 3.30pm. at the Bluecoat Display Centre Take the unique opportunity to meet Liverpool furniture maker Hugh Miller who will talk informally about…

Charity Fundraiser Event

Thursday 14th July 2016 6.30 - 9pm. Ticket price £17.50 (£15.00 concessions and BDC Friends) The evening will begin at the Display Centre with the opportunity…

Manchester Study Trip

Wednesday 18th May 2016 Meeting at Bluecoat Display Centre at 9am. Price £32 (£29 BDC Friends and concs) The day will start at the Display Centre at 9.15am.…