+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Past Events

Preston Study Trip

Tuesday 17th April 2018 Meeting outside the Bluecoat Display Centre on College Lane at 8.45am and the minibus will leave Liverpool promptly at 9am. Returning…

Altered book making workshop with Julie Dodd – SOLD OUT

Saturday 24th March 2018 This event is now sold out. at Cass Art, School Lane, Liverpool Saturday 24th March from 1 - 5pm. £25 per person including…

EU Day of Creativity event with Adam Buick

Wednesday 21st March 2018 Bluecoat Display Centre (BDC) will deliver a unique free artist event delivered to coincide with the EU Day of Creativity…

Get Creative Free workshop

Saturday 17th March 2018 Get Creative Festival is back for 2018! Its a BBC led week of creative activities to get everyone involved in…

Meet The Makers (Free event)

Tuesday 27th February 2018 Free event, booking essential Meet at Display Centre at 10am Printmaker  Gill Curry & textile artist Tabitha Moses will speak about their…

Artist Talk – Sian Hughes

Tuesday 13th February 2018 Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Time: 1pm to 4pm Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea, sandwiches & cakes at The…

Creative block printing

Sunday 19th November 2017 Creative blockprinting without a press: Printing with bit and pieces with local printmaker Christine Toh Time : 11.15am – 4.15pm Price : £45…

Annual Gardner-Medwin Lecture given by Peter Hayes

Thursday 2nd November 2017 We are delighted to welcome the celebrated British sculptor, Peter Hayes who will deliver the Gardner-Medwin Lecture 2017 on Thursday…

British Ceramics Biennial study day trip

Thursday 26th October 2017 Meeting outside the Bluecoat Display Centre on College Lane at 8.45am and the minibus will leave Liverpool promptly at 9am. Tickets…

Artist Talk – Jessica Briggs

Tuesday 26th September 2017 Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Time: 1pm to 4pm Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea, sandwiches & cakes at The…

Edo Pop, Japanese Prints at the Lady Lever Art Gallery

Wednesday 20th September 2017 Meet at the Lady Art Gallery at 10.30 am for a drink followed by a specially arranged talk by Frank…

Garden Party Fundraiser : Online Auction

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Saturday 15th July 2017 All money raised will go towards the Bluecoat Display Centre's Garden Party fundraiser on Sunday 16th July, 1pm - 5pm…
Page 1 of 9123456...Last »