+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Past Events

Garden Party Fundraiser : Online Auction

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Saturday 15th July 2017 All money raised will go towards the Bluecoat Display Centre's Garden Party fundraiser on Sunday 16th July, 1pm - 5pm…

Cut & construct a leather trimmed Tote workshop

Sunday 11th June 2017 Time : 11.15am – 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39 BDC Friends & concs.) Led by talented textile artist and leather worker Sally-Anne…

LightNight Liverpool 2017

Friday 19th May 2017 Bluecoat Display Centre are hosting a Meet the Maker event from 18.00-19.00 with wire artist Thomas Hill, whose work will…

Michael Brennand-Wood workshop

Sunday 30th April 2017 Lines of Thought – Three-Dimensional Threads for Textiles with Michael Brennand-Wood Sunday 30th April 2017 Time : 11.15am – 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39…

Artist Talk – Hugh Miller

Tuesday 25th April 2017 1.00 – 4.00pm (arrivals from 1.00pm for 1.30pm start). Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea,…

Manchester Study Trip

Thursday 20th April 2017 Meet at College Lane entrance to Bluecoat Display Centre at 9am. returning to Liverpool about 5pm Price £32 (£29 BDC Friends and…

Get Creative Weekend Free Drop In

Saturday 8th April 2017 Drop in to the Bluecoat Display Centre between 2 - 4pm. for our Spring Flower Prints card workshop for the…

Liver Bird Walk

Monday 6th March 2017 Meeting at 10.45am. at Bluecoat Display Centre Cost £10 (£8 for BDC Friends and concs.) Join us for a walking tour to…

Artist Talk / Mari-Ruth Oda

Tuesday 28th February 2017 1.00 – 4.00pm (arrivals from 1.00pm for 1.30pm start). Location : The Athenaeum, Liverpool (Church Alley). Tickets : £12.50 each (includes tea,…

Monoprint workshop with Lynda Roberts

Sunday 20th November 2016 Time : 11.15am - 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39 BDC Friends & concs.) Using mark making on inked boards and line drawing…

Annual Gardner Medwin Lecture given by Walter Keeler

Thursday 20th October 2016 From 2.30pm, tickets £4.95 each(£3.95 BDC Members & concs). Call us on 0151 709 4014 to book a place! We are delighted that…

Cyanotypes workshop with Sian Hughes

Sunday 9th October 2016 Time : 11.15am – 4.15pm Price : £45 (£39 BDC Friends & concs.) all materials and light refreshments included Sian Hughes studied…
Page 1 of 8123456...Last »