+44 (0)151 709 4014

crafts@bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

Festive Opening times & evening shopping times

Written by Bluecoat Display Centre | Posted on: November 20, 2018

We would like to wish all of our customers, Members and designer-makers a merry Christmas and happy new year. For the festive season there are some changes to our opening hours listed below.

We will be opening late until 6.30pm on Thursdays 6th, 13th & 20th in December for extra time to browse in the gallery for Christmas gifts.

We will also be opening late on Friday 14th December from 5.30pm until 7.00pm and Members of BDC will receive a 10% discount on purchases over £20.

Should you require any further information, please click here to contact us.

Opening times:

Thursday 20th December    10.00 – 6.30pm

Friday 21st December    10.00 – 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd December    10.00 – 5.30pm

Sunday 23rd  December     12 noon – 5.00pm

Monday 24th December    10.00 – 4.00pm

Tuesday 25th December    Closed

Weds 26th December     Closed

Thursday 27th December    10.00 – 5.30pm

Friday 28th December     10.00 – 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December   10.00 – 5.30pm

Sunday 30th December   12 noon – 5.00pm

Monday 31st December    10.00 – 4.00pm

Tues 1st January    Closed

Weds 2nd January    10.00am – 5.30pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this post: